Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS

High School Musical

01. Start Of Something New (Gabriella & Troy)
02. Get’cha Head In The Game (Troy & The Wildcats)
03. What I’ve Been Looking For (Sharpay & Ryan)
04. What I’ve Been Looking For (Reprise) (Gabriella & Troy)
05. Stick To The Status Quo (High School Musical Cast)
06. When There Was Me And You (Gabriella)
07. Bop To The Top (Sharpay & Ryan)
08. Breaking Free (Gabriella & Troy)
09. We’re All In This Together (High School Musical Cast)
10. I Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You (Gabriella, Troy, Sharpay & Ryan)
11. Get’cha Head In The Game (B5)
12. Start Of Something New (Karaoke Instrumental)
13. Breaking Free (Karaoke Instrumental)

Released: January 10, 2006.
Recorded: 2005.
Genre: Soundtrack.
Length: 38:25.
Label: Walt Disney Records.
Producers: Kenny Ortega, Bill Borden, Barry Rosenbush.