Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS


01. Good Morning Baltimore (Nikki Blonsky)
02. The Nicest Kids In Town (James Marsden)
03. It Takes Two (Zac Efron)
04. (The Legend Of) Miss Baltimore Crabs (Michelle Pfieffer)
05. I Can Hear The Bells (Nikki Blonsky)
06. Ladies’ Choice (Zac Efron)
07. The New Girl In Town (Brittany Snow)
08. Welcome To The ’60s! (Nikki Blonsky, John Travolta)
09. Run And Tell That! (Elijah Kelley)
10. Big, Blonde & Beautiful (Queen Latifah)
11. Big, Blonde & Beautiful (Reprise) (John Travolta, Michelle Pfieffer)
12. (You’re) Timeless To Me (John Travolta, Christopher Walken)
13. I Know Where I’ve Been (Queen Latifah)
14. Without Love (Zac Efron, Nikki Blonsky, Elijah Kelley, Amanda Bynes)
15. (It’s) Hairspray (James Marsden)
16. You Can’t Stop The Beat (Nikki Blonsky, Zac Efron, Amanda Bynes, Elijah Kelley, John Travolta, Queen Latifah)
17. Come So Far (Got So Far To Go) (Queen Latifah, Nikki Blonsky, Zac Efron, Elijah Kelley)
18. Cooties (Aimee Allen)
19. Mama I’m A Big Girl Now (Ricki Lake, Marissa Jaret Winokur, Nikki Blonsky)

Released: July 10, 2007.
Recorded: December 2006 – January 2007.
Genre: Soundtrack.
Length: 66:05.
Label: New Line Records.
Producer: Marc Shaiman.