Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS


• Классный мюзикл:
01. Breaking Free
02. I Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
03. Get’cha Head In The Game
04. Start Of Something New
05. We’re All In This Together
06. What I’ve Been Looking For (Reprise)

• Классный мюзикл 2: Каникулы:
01. All For One
02. Bet On It
03. Everyday
04. Gotta Go My Own Way
05. What Time Is It
06. Work This Out
07. You Are The Music In Me
08. You Are The Music In Me (Sharpay Version)

Классный мюзикл 3: Выпускной:
01. A Night To Remember
02. Can I Have This Dance
03. High School Musical
04. Just Wanna Be With You
05. Now Or Never
06. Right Here, Right Now
07. Scream
08. Senior Year Spring Musical
09. The Boys Are Back
10. We’re All In This Together (Graduation Mix)

Лак для Волос:
01. Come So Far (Got So Far To Go)
02. It Takes Two
03. Ladies’ Choice
04. You Can’t Stop The Beat
05. Without Love